EXHIBITION

Well Google is a great company but they are bad party planers… Tomorrow is the opening only for very limited people so I can not invite you all to come! ­čśŽ … Buuuut… We should go out together and celebrate if you have time?! If you wont to join the party text me on my mobile phone (number is on the right site of the blog) and I am going to text you back where and when should we meet…?! Ok?

Before leaving to UK I have to say a big thx to lovely crew of RADIO ENA, since they included me two times already in their radio program… to fantastic Melita from Lowepro for sponsoring me amazing Lowepro photographic backpack that is going with me to London in 6 minutes, to Info TV and Borut Peterlin for lovely shooting this morning (buy Mladina in Friday)! ­čśë


http://www.matjaztancic.com
http://www.first-finger.com

~ by matjazz on June 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
