P.s. Forgot my UK sim at home

If you need to reach me while I am in London for these 2 days you can text/call me on 00386 31 347 066!

Tomorrow we probably got to Madam JoJos in Soho.

~ by matjazz on June 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “P.s. Forgot my UK sim at home”

  1. after tomorrow – v sredo zvečer se še slavi?🙂

  2. Se, vendar ˝žal˝ že v Slo!🙂

  3. OK, sedaj pa je minilo dovolj časa, za udobno budnico in je skrajni čas za poročilo kako je bilo. Čaaakaaaamooo….

    Rok in rol matjazzzzzz,
    B5

Leave a Reply

 
