London College of Fashion Portraits 1/4

It is just to sunny and hot outside to take any photos or to be spending time inside… So here I am posting the first set of portraits of my classmates that I took for a yearbook. A really great task. I tired to catch everyone’s personality and I think I managed to achieve this.

Watch out for there guys they might be famous soon!

_mat2564

Richard W. Uk

_mat2869

Alex B. Uk

_mat3654

Maria D. Poland

_mat3684

Doh Lee.  Korea

_mat3716

Luke H. Uk

_mat3725

Shiva A. Iran

_mat3806

Francesca S. Uk

_mat3854

Rowan C. Uk

_mat3864

Misato K. Japan

_mat3890

Pou Pou.  Macau- China

_mat3896

Sean C. Uk

~ by matjazz on May 24, 2010.

4 Responses to “London College of Fashion Portraits 1/4”

  1. like!

  2. I like it a lot too! I can definitelly imagine their personalities – I think I know who I would be friends with for example.

  3. hehe… With the cool guys huh?😉
    THx to both!

  4. Great work Matjaz T from S🙂 x x

Leave a Reply

 
