Graduation timeeeee!

Well it is that time of a year again… Time of a life actually… When I turned another fun page of my life when I graduated on London College of Fashion. Three years passed just to fast and I guess student years are over for me for at least couple of years now. Meeting classmates, some maybe for the last time was great, gowns were super fun as you will see, seeing exhibition with my parents as well. Ceremony was boring but a nice showcase of this years shoes fashion.

We went on a family trip to Stonehenge. It was a first family trip for ages and it was fun. With friends we went to Passing Clouds where we saw an amaaaaazing Afro Funk band called – Yabba Funk . I have a new favorite party band…

I also had 2 amazing meetings/conversations considering my 3D project, so lets see where this will take me…

Oh and I managed to sell my first print at the gallery… 4 to go… yeeeey….

I know I am boring today… I hope photos are not…

I stayed at Nikolas place… Thank you one more time!!!

Looking into 3d future…

Best friends

Hungry artist…

Metallica 4ever!

Family photo

Me and the lady that shook 500 hands on the stage…

C-L-A-S-S O-F 2-O-1-O

East European block…

Me and Alexey…Again…

Stonehenge…

On the way back home…

~ by matjazz on July 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “Graduation timeeeee!”

  1. Megaaa! Vsa čast Matjaž! Super fotke in energija! 🙂

  2. ne, fotke pa res niso.

Leave a Reply

 
