Girls Gone Wild

When I got up I had fever and felt like shit.. But I could not cancel the shoot since the whole team was waiting for me… So I went and I think that helped to cure me… Great team, amazing models, fun to work with my dear friend Neli. We shoot her newest bag collection ETNOIR that you can find also online – http://www.i-bag.info/.

So here are just couple of photos that we took… Quite a contrast to my usual style… Only 2 lenses and a pop up camera flash…. trashy…amateur style home photos…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ by matjazz on October 15, 2010.

8 Responses to “Girls Gone Wild”

  1. hude fotke so čist…sm si kr en kupček vzela na razstavi ! upsi.. 😀

  2. hude so res.

  3. Great photo’s just wondering waether you have pictures from savile row in henry pooles? Email me some or post them on your blog

  4. Hey James! I have sent the photos to Simon! Ask him to give them to you! I am waiting that the story is published in the mag, after that I can post them on this blog… Soon!

  5. What mag are they planning to go in?, and if published are you able to get hold of a copy for pooles and myself? i’m looking forward to seeing the photo’s on your blog. Great work 🙂

  6. James are u the tall young guy working next to the small old guy? 🙂 Give me your email and I can send u some photos… Story is going to be published in Diners Club Exclusive magazine…

  7. Yes that’s me ha ha email: j_weirart@hotmail.com

  8. i think a couple of them don’t belong in here.. as series.. Love the one with straight flash, spontaneous.. lots of energy !.. don’t really like posy ambient light ones..

Leave a Reply

 
