I <3 NY!

A big sorry to my international readers… I am going to write my travel blog in Slovene… But… At least u can see some of the photos… And they say photo says more than 1000 words… :)

But just to give u a short introduction… I finally went on some vacations. 3 months of traveling that started by visiting a good friend of mine – Jaka in New York… We spent crazy week together. Full of parties, sightseeing, shooting, eating amazing junk food, cycle through entire NY, shave heads (donts ask)… Now I am writing this from Bogota, Colombia which is (was) my next destination… Spending NY in the jungle on the Amazon river and next year I am going to Brazil, till the 22.2.

TOrej… Prve vtise iz potovanja – New York si lahko preberete na mojem popotniskem blogu s klikom na to vrstico…

Till the next time…

~ by matjazz on December 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
