Peter Buffett in China

Last time I was in Beijing they asked me to shoot an American musician on tour in China. I really didnt know who to expect but was happy to do it… I ended up having a super fast hutong shoot with The Peter Buffet! If you dont know him, or his father, you better google them up! The shoot was published in L Officiel magazine. I did some cool photo shoots of Chinese and Taiwanese celebrities for them last week, but I am afraid I can not show this photos before June when they get published.

~ by matjazz on April 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
